Join John Adams, world renowned Intl Matchmaker, Thurs nights 8:30 EST for Live Webcasts with FREE Prizes!
And check out Five Reasons why you should attend a FREE Live AFA Seminar! See locations and details.

Scam free! Check out Christian Filipina - Meet Asian women with Christian values! Members screened.
Exclusive book offer! 75% off! How to Meet, Date and Marry Your Filipina Wife

View Active Topics       Latest 100 Topics       View Your Posts       FAQ Topics       Switch to Mobile

Trying to convince yourself that AWs are "great".

Discuss and talk about any general topic.

Moderators: jamesbond, fschmidt

Trying to convince yourself that AWs are "great".

Postby All_That_Is_Man » Thu Mar 22, 2012 8:35 pm

I'm fairly new to the discovery that men who think outside of the box only stand a chance at happiness if he travels. Most of my understanding on this lifestyle has been learned from watching videos of how bad American women are, or from reading blogs of men's nightmarish experiences with divorce and marriage of American women, or from how American women have unfair advantages in the workforce despite being generally inadequate, or from sites like this that mentally and physically compare American females to real foreign women, etc. I accept this newfound knowledge to avoid American women like the plague, and I plan to live the rest of my life accordingly. But there remains a mental urge to want to believe that I may find an American woman (or American women, rather) who will be exceptions to the rule. Despite the many warnings from men online, and the apparent observation of broken down men who are tied to an American woman, I somehow want to believe that, "Oh, only a tiny minority of American women are bad. I'll find a REALLY good American girl right here in my hometown without even having to leave America." But I know this is just laziness on my part, trying to convince myself not to take the risks and responsibilities of being a traveling, financially s