Join John Adams, world renowned Intl Matchmaker, Thurs nights 8:30 EST for Live Webcasts with FREE Prizes!
And check out Five Reasons why you should attend a FREE Live AFA Seminar! See locations and details.

Scam free! Check out Christian Filipina - Meet Asian women with Christian values! Members screened.
Exclusive book offer! 75% off! How to Meet, Date and Marry Your Filipina Wife

View Active Topics       Latest 100 Topics       View Your Posts       FAQ Topics       Switch to Mobile

My first post back

Discuss and talk about any general topic.

Moderators: jamesbond, fschmidt

My first post back

Postby boycottamericanwomen » Sat Apr 14, 2012 11:28 pm

Hi guys, I am back and would like to say a few things.

First thing, I am an American in his late 20s who has been living abroad for 4 years and plan to spend the rest of my life outside America. I have visited many country in Asia, so I have a lot of experience in this regard, and am able to offer advice and experience to newbies or anyone who has questions.

Two, in case you didn't know, I am the guy who created the Boycott American Women blog.

Three, I have noticed how there are so many topics on here talking about how bad western women are. Here's an idea. I am planning on starting a new website called Boycott Western Women with Peter Nolan, and we need all the writers we can find. So, instead of writing some comment or post on a forum about western women which will barely be read by anyone, why not take the same amount of time and make your comment into an ARTICLE, and then we can publish it together on our new Boycott Western Women site, which will be read by thousands of people. I think it's a much better use of one's time, and will also help clear up some of the congestion on this website with the anti-western woman articles. I think this forum should be dedicated mostly to topics of living abroad, although anti-feminism is also important.