Join John Adams, world renowned Intl Matchmaker, Thurs nights 8:30 EST for Live Webcasts with FREE Prizes!
And check out Five Reasons why you should attend a FREE Live AFA Seminar! See locations and details.

Scam free! Check out Christian Filipina - Meet Asian women with Christian values! Members screened.
Exclusive book offer! 75% off! How to Meet, Date and Marry Your Filipina Wife

View Active Topics       Latest 100 Topics       View Your Posts       FAQ Topics       Switch to Mobile

How to date international girls in the US?

Discuss and talk about any general topic.

Moderators: jamesbond, fschmidt

How to date international girls in the US?

Postby america sucks » Sun Oct 12, 2014 5:09 am

I'm currently a college student in the US and I'd like to meet more international students and meet FOB girls. I've joined a couple clubs to try to meet international students, but either those clubs have students from countries whose women I'm not interested in or the students speak in their own language all the time, so I feel excluded since I can't speak any foreign languages well. Are there better ways to try to date foreign girls in the US? Is it almost a must to be able to speak a foreign language well?
america sucks
Freshman Poster

Re: How to date international girls in the US?

Postby Ghost » Sun Oct 12, 2014 5:23 am

america sucks wrote:I'm currently a college student in the US and I'd like to meet more international students and meet FOB girls. I've joined a couple clubs to try to meet international students, but either those clubs have students from countries whose women I'm not interested in or the students speak in their own language all the time, so I feel excluded since I can't speak any foreign languages well. Are there better ways to try to date foreign girls in the US? Is it almost a must to be able to speak a foreign language well?

Unless you can pantomime your way through the relationship.
Ghost
Elite Upper Class Poster