Join John Adams, world renowned Intl Matchmaker, Thurs nights 8:30 EST for Live Webcasts with FREE Prizes!
And check out Five Reasons why you should attend a FREE Live AFA Seminar! See locations and details.

Scam free! Check out Christian Filipina - Meet Asian women with Christian values! Members screened.
Exclusive book offer! 75% off! How to Meet, Date and Marry Your Filipina Wife

View Active Topics       Latest 100 Topics       View Your Posts       FAQ Topics       Switch to Mobile

Duterte will be the next President of Philippines

Discuss and talk about any general topic.

Moderators: jamesbond, fschmidt

Duterte will be the next President of Philippines

Postby starchild5 » Wed Apr 13, 2016 8:48 am

and Philippines will become a very good place to be :)

I'm a palmist and a amateur astrologer and I read people's hands out of curiosity and doing future predictions.

When I was in Philippines, i use to check on girls hands to find their future and every girls had incredible fate line..I have seen over 5000+ hands and never seen so many people from one place showing incredible future.

I was perplexed as I had not seen anything like this ever and these girls are not rich, but from lower middle class households, something incredible should happen to Philippines if their fate line needs to come true and I believe...Its Duterte and his no nonsense approach that will make ordinary Filipinos rise up and live a life of luxury.

ONLY, X factor is, I seen Rothschild Economist magazine Predicting something unusual happening before elections in Philippines, which could possibly mean no elections..NOT SURE....We are running on Multiple Time Lines Folks....These are the two time lines i see.

Philippines will SURELY CHANGE by NEXT MONTH..Guaranteed :roll: :roll:

The best place on earth will get even better from next month onwards 8) 8)
starchild5
Experienced Poster

Re: Duterte will be the next President of Philippines

Postby publicduende » Wed Apr 13, 2016 11:06 am