Duterte will be the next President of Philippines

Discuss and talk about any general topic.
starchild5
Veteran Poster

Duterte will be the next President of Philippines

Post by starchild5 »

and Philippines will become a very good place to be :)

I'm a palmist and a amateur astrologer and I read people's hands out of curiosity and doing future predictions.

When I was in Philippines, i use to check on girls hands to find their future and every girls had incredible fate line..I have seen over 5000+ hands and never seen so many people from one place showing incredible future.

I was perplexed as I had not seen anything like this ever and these girls are not rich, but from lower middle class households, something incredible should happen to Philippines if their fate line needs to come true and I believe...Its Duterte and his no nonsense approach that will make ordinary Filipinos rise up and live a life of luxury.

ONLY, X factor is, I seen Rothschild Economist magazine Predicting something unusual happening before elections in Philippines, which could possibly mean no elections..NOT SURE....We are running on Multiple Time Lines Folks....These are the two time lines i see.

Philippines will SURELY CHANGE by NEXT MONTH..Guaranteed :roll: :roll:

The best place on earth will get even better from next month onwards 8) 8)
publicduende
Elite Upper Class Poster

Re: Duterte will be the next President of Philippines

Post by publicduende »

Did you check Duterte's palm as well? :-)
ryanx
Freshman Poster

Post by ryanx »

The best place on earth?
cdnFA
Junior Poster

Post by cdnFA »

ryanx wrote:The best place on earth?

He says
"I'm a palmist and a amateur astrologer"

So what do you expect. Sounds like he fits in perfectly.
http://www.philippinefailblog.com/filip ... -of-rocks/
Ghost
Elite Upper Class Poster

Post by Ghost »

Last edited by Ghost on December 17th, 2019, 10:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Taco
Elite Upper Class Poster

Post by Taco »