Kiev Ukraine 2018 - Trip Report

Post your trip reports, travel experiences, and updates abroad. Or your expat story if you already live overseas. Note: To post photos and images, insert the image URL between the tags Image after uploading them to a third party site.
MrLee4u
Freshman Poster

Kiev Ukraine 2018 - Trip Report

Post by MrLee4u »

Hello, my name is Mr Park Lee. I'm from China but lived in America from 4 years old. I work in law enforcement as security person. I hope big movie carr will start when I can save people from crazy event. I'm a big follower of Wu as fellow Asian thinker. I have been to all eastearn european countries and traveled extensively in Russia, going as north as Murmansk , south as Dagestan and east as Kamchatka. No, I haven't been convicted of rape aha. I'm a very handsome, mid age Asian guy about 5'8" or 192cm. Very fit. People say I look like Hollywood actor George tataki.

I blurted out my face to protect my identity but here's my picture.

I'm going to be in Ukraine for whole month. Here are some pictures from today. Feel free to ask me anything! :)

This woman has the hottest body I've ever seen in Kiev

Master
Junior Poster
Location: Insane Asylum, Strip Joints, Playboy Mansion, Public Enemies List No.1, Harley Quinn's Heart

Re: Kiev Ukraine 2018 - trip report

Post by Master »

why are you going to kiev?
Introduce a little anarchy, upset the established order, and everything becomes chaos.
Become An Agent of Choas.

MrLee4u
Freshman Poster

Post by MrLee4u »

Hello, I read on website orientals have it better in Europe. I find opposite. No rice. I think Wu is big mental case now. Stupid man with small brain. No free think. Ugly too
Master
Junior Poster
Location: Insane Asylum, Strip Joints, Playboy Mansion, Public Enemies List No.1, Harley Quinn's Heart

Post by Master »

ugly is right.

No rice? Those are nice pics of beautiful ladies. Why dont you let me in on how's it gone so far.