How have women made your life hell in the workplace?

Discuss and talk about any general topic.
TRADER1972
Freshman Poster

How have women made your life hell in the workplace?

Post by TRADER1972 »

I have certainly had more than my share of problems with women in the workplace. I lost the best job(highest paying) I ever had because a woman became my boss and had it in for me from the beginning. I was a training manager and she was sent to my store to be trained as a district manager. She DID NOT PASS the training. This bitch came and went as she pleased in training, meaning she came in late and left early. All my employees where thinking WTF.

This witch was supposed to be sent to New Jersey. Shortly after training I found out that despite me failing her, my company said, "We dont give a shit if she failed, we are short on black females."

Then a district manager in our area was called back to active duty military service. Next thing you know, this bitch is not going to be put in New Jersey she became my boss!

She made my life hell from the very beginning. Imagine having a bitch become your boss who failed the training that you provided.

Any ways, that is just one example. I would like for men here to share their stories of how women you worked for or with have made your life hell.

And let me not fail to mention that white women have given me plenty of shit also. I am dealing with 2 of them right now.

My experience is that companies allow women to get away with murder for several reasons including:

1. They cannot fire women and replace them with men as that would cause an imbalance..... too many males.

2. The men in charge are worried about being labeled sexist, so they go overboard in accomodating women.

3. Men in charge are sweettalked and Bullshitted by these women and they can not see them objectively. I am going through this right now.
jamesbond
Elite Upper Class Poster

Post by jamesbond »