Top 10 NO-Go hell countries for single men

Post your trip reports, travel experiences, and updates abroad. Or your expat story if you already live overseas. Note: To post photos and images, insert the image URL between the tags Image after uploading them to a third party site.
MarcoBoy81
Freshman Poster

Top 10 NO-Go hell countries for single men

Post by MarcoBoy81 »

I think this topic has been debated many times, I just wanted to give my own two cents as I have over 20 years travel experience, the countries below will cause you to masturbate to death !!, from my 120 countries travel visit, those are absolutely the worst.

Top 10 no-go countries for single men.

1 - India :( :( :( ( Never ever go there it really sucks to hell and I am so serious, worst place ever on this planet).
2- North Korea (sex with any women will get you arrested.)
3 - All Islamic nations except the following (Indonesia, Morocco, Lebanon, Dubai, Bahrain ).
4 - Turkey - (this country is made up of men only !!, huge sausage fest).
5 - Sri Lanka.
6 - Bhutan (very conservative and boring.).
7 - Italy - ( full of Casanovas and hyper demanding whores).
8 - Argentina - (don't waste ur time here, head to Brazil, Peru or Colombia).
9 - Chile - (don't waste ur time here, head to Brazil, Peru or Colombia).
10 - Australia - ( super ugly gals, expensive, don't waste your money here it s a barren land.)

I did not say that getting laid is mission impossible, what I mean here, there are other destinations nearby where you can perform much better for less investment (Time & Money), if it s your first trip abroad those countries must be avoided at all costs.
Last edited by MarcoBoy81 on October 30th, 2015, 1:41 am, edited 3 times in total.
zboy1
Elite Upper Class Poster

Re: Top 10 NO-Go hell countries for single men

Post by zboy1 »

Interesting...what about the U.S. and Canada?
MarcoBoy81
Freshman Poster

Post by MarcoBoy81 »

zboy1 wrote:Interesting...what about the U.S. and Canada?