Freelance/Work-at-Home Jobs (Online)

Discuss working and making a living overseas, starting a business, or studying abroad.
Fenix
Junior Poster

Freelance/Work-at-Home Jobs (Online)

Post by Fenix »

Hello gentlemen! I will reiterate this and say I am a freelance writer and I have been doing this online for almost 3 years now. I get to work at home, make my own schedule, work when I want to, and I work at home (had to say this twice!). This is part one of freelance jobs. I will do it in parts. I will give you guys the links to all writing websites online that pay. Ignore the revenue share sites because you have to generate page views and you make pennies and peanuts, so it is not really worth it. Many of these jobs pay like $10 an article right, but if you can write 10-15 articles, 5 days a week, you can make good income. I make about $3,000 a month (when everything is rolling with the work). Things are slow right now. Anyway, I will post freelance writing, paid surveys, transcription jobs, and other work for you guys! First, freelance sites. Here is the link to the freelance writing:

If you have any questions about freelance writing, feel free to ask me here or PM me. I only know about freelance writing and not the other areas though. Oh yeah, I will also post freelance writing markets too. Freelance writing is filled with so many options. Bianca, the Australian girl that saved my life, is the reason why I am freelancing. She is the one that told me about this. I would be working at McDonald's or some other pennies and peanuts job somewhere in Arizona. Saved my life meaning I didn't know what to do as far as jobs were concerned. I had no hope. I was stuck with temp or telemarketing jobs and I hate those jobs. I haven't looked back! I will never work an hourly wage ever again (knock on burnt wood).

Enough of me being a babbling Brooke...Here's the first link. I will add the others tomorrow when I organize my bookmarks. Oh, you're welcome! :P