Greetings from Mexico's belly button

Introduce yourself here and let us know who you are.
Forum rules
Welcome. If you are new here, please read the Forum Rules.
colibri
Freshman Poster

Greetings from Mexico's belly button

Post by colibri »

Hola :) !
Im K. and in from a small city right in the middle of Mexico,i just turned 23 i ve been kind more of lurker in this forums so i finally decided to join .

I can say i started reading topics here just for merely curiosity more especific the dating diferences betwen AW and well the rest of woman in earth ha, for me is kinda shocking sum opinions and experinces expresed here , ive been in the us several times but just for holidays no more than 2 weeks. So i really dont have a built opinion of AW . Ilike how ppl here is very straightfoward in their Q&A ,it gives me a good and new inside look on males view .

So gladly ill reply or help in any question refering to Mexico or dating in here .

I graduated 2 years ago

(ive always been bad at introducing T_T...)( I can fully understand or speak eng , but my writing isnt that good :oops: )
Last edited by colibri on April 11th, 2014, 9:01 am, edited 1 time in total.
If God is watching us, the least we can do is be entertaining.
Winston
Site Admin

Post by Winston »

Welcome colibri,
Hola. There are a lot of Spanish speakers here. You can post with them in Spanish.

Maybe you can share some things about Mexico and Mexican women in the Mexico section of our forum?

Any advice about Mexican women?
Check out my FUN video clips in Russia and SE Asia and Female Encounters of the Foreign Kind video series and Full Russia Trip Videos!

Join my Dating Site to meet thousands of legit foreign girls at low cost!

"It takes far less effort to find and move to the society that has what you want than it does to try to reconstruct an existing society to match your standards." - Harry Browne
colibri
Freshman Poster

Post by colibri »

THANKS ! i Winston!