hello everyone, I'm from Argentina!

Introduce yourself here and let us know who you are.
Forum rules
Welcome. If you are new here, please read the Forum Rules.
kunita
Freshman Poster

hello everyone, I'm from Argentina!

Post by kunita »

HI

i read the forum for a while but i have decided to write a lil 8)

i'm kunita from argentina and i love to travel and meet new people, so i'm open to make new friends here 2 :wink:

kisses
kunita
Freshman Poster

Post by kunita »

no one there to say hi ?

:cry:

i would let you know more about me..

i'm 28 and i'm a fashion designer, i'm a very open person and i have plans to keep travelling all over the world
Iawesome60
Freshman Poster

Post by Iawesome60 »

kunita wrote:no one there to say hi ?

i'm 28 and i'm a fashion designer, i'm a very open person and i have plans to keep travelling all over the world
Welcome to the forum kunita! How is it being a fashion designer? How is the Argentinian culture?
There aren't many attractive women (inside and outside) in America. A man wants a physically attractive woman with attractive personality traits. American women usually don't have that combination.

Ever since I found Winston's website and read the information on there, my life has been much easier and I've been a MUCH more happier person!

No matter how good she looks, some other guy is sick and tired of putting up with her crap. ~Author Unknown (Quote about women)
kunita
Freshman Poster

Post by kunita »

Iawesome60 wrote:
kunita wrote:no one there to say hi ?

Welcome to the forum kunita! How is it being a fashion designer? How is the Argentinian culture?

hello!

it's nice, i love it but it's hard too

how's the culture? well i like living here, people are very friendly and warm, the culture is very rich and varied

the european immigration has given a lot of influence
Guyver
Freshman Poster

Post by Guyver »