Guy fom Phoenix, AZ trying to get out

Introduce yourself here and let us know who you are.
Forum rules
Welcome. If you are new here, please read the Forum Rules.
MAR2264419
Freshman Poster

Guy fom Phoenix, AZ trying to get out

Post by MAR2264419 »

Hello Everyone, i would like to introduce my self to this forum. i am a 23yr old black/native american male that lives in phoenix, az. I work as a city bus driver. why i am here is that i am fed up with AW in this country. well in phoenix.. women here are so to themselves..it's hard to find a lady here. i had just 1 girlfriend my whole life and it just lasted for 3 weeks. women here in phoenix stick to their own race i've notice. they don't really mingle outside of there race. or think outside of there little box.! especially the Mexican ladies i think there somewhat racist to blacks. i am tired of this segregated state and wANT go to a place that has diversity and more culture, a place that everyone mingle with eachother. is so low class thinking in this hell hole called phoenix. ppl have very low mentality here. new yorkers and people from the eastcoast tell me that all the time.!anyway i would like some help and ask questions about going aboard. My plan is to go to the carribean islands and visit and see if i can live on one of islands such as (The Bahamas, Barbados, the British/United States Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Colombia, Cuba, Dominican, Grenada, venezuela, Honduras, Jamaica, Puerto Rico and Trinidad and Tobago.)

i heard women are so nice there, and very beautiful. Humble as well.. plus i like women of color such as black/ latina. I was also thinking maybe i should make a move to flordia would it be cheaper? or south flordia . key west,fl and just fly to the islands time to time...
kai1275
Experienced Poster

Re: guy fom phoenix, AZ trying to get out

Post by kai1275 »