Join John Adams, world renowned Intl Matchmaker, Thurs nights 8:30 EST for Live Webcasts with FREE Prizes!
And check out Five Reasons why you should attend a FREE Live AFA Seminar! See locations and details.

Scam free! Check out Christian Filipina - Meet Asian women with Christian values! Members screened.
Exclusive book offer! 75% off! How to Meet, Date and Marry Your Filipina Wife

View Active Topics       Latest 100 Topics       View Your Posts       FAQ Topics       Switch to Mobile

Rayyan Ali new to this site

Introduce yourself here and let us know who you are.

Moderators: jamesbond, fschmidt

Forum rules
Welcome. If you are new here, please read the Forum Rules.

Rayyan Ali new to this site

Postby ALI23 » Thu Oct 03, 2013 11:37 pm

hi everyone , i am an immigrtant from Palestine i am arab /middle eastern. i moved here to Usa from Palestine 2 yrs ago. so my english is not that great so please excuse me. i am 27 years old and i live in new jersey, orange city. and i work as a taxi driver in new york city. i came to the usa 2 yrs ago by myself but i have family in michigan cousins and aunt, uncle. i live in new jersey wit my roomates from my country. i find spanish and black women to be very pretty there's alot here in this area,but i don't think they will like me to date or marry. i have a heavy accent. they will say "WHAT". Time to time i get layed by women. especialy in new york cause they need deals with taxi fares so i get there # and hook up wit them but majority of time they want money like P4P. I am a foreiner they think i am stupid cause i'm not from this country. so yes black american , puerto rican, dominican are much easier then white american woman. white woman talk down to me cause i am a cab driver and cause im from the middle east. i find black men, and latino men to be cool people.! white men are not rally friendly towards me. lol they listen to media alot lol think im a terriost... when i hang out with black and latino men sometimes they ca