Hello. New Guy Here.

Introduce yourself here and let us know who you are.
Forum rules
Welcome. If you are new here, please read the Forum Rules.
sashiba_33
Freshman Poster

Hello. New Guy Here.

Post by sashiba_33 »

Good morning. I've been scoping out this site for a couple of years now. I finally decided to go ahead and join as, it seems to offer the only ray of light in this really bad story known as the American Dating scene.
I could piss and moan about not being able to get a date here in the US but, the reality is, I really do not want to get a date here.
The biggest reason is, due to a rampant, mental disease known as narcissism, that seems to have been spreading throughout or culture at an alarming rate for the past twenty years. I was particularly pleased to see this issue mentioned here on this website, as it gave me some level of assurance that I wasn't the only one who noticed this problem.
I am in my early thirties and presently residing in the great state of Oklahoma. If you are looking for a treasure trove of chicks who are shorter than you, yet weigh substantially more than you, than this is the place to be.
One of the reasons that it is nearly impossible for me to motivate myself to date in this god awful, social shit-hole, is because, I was quite fortunate to spend half of my childhood living in Europe. And thus, even though, I was not quite old enough to date, I have personally seen that the grass is indeed greener elsewhere.
I especially remember the beautifully women of Italy, Germany and the Netherlands.