Problems with lack of education and proper income

Ask questions and get advice. Disclaimer: Any advice you take here is at your own risk. We are not liable for any consequences you might incur from following advice here. Note: Before posting your question, do a search for it in the Google Search box at the top to see if it's been addressed.

Join the military or go for the education

Join the military
38%
go for the teaching credential
38%
Go for A woman despite the situation and choice
25%

Total votes: 8
magnum
Junior Poster

Problems with lack of education and proper income

Post by magnum »

I've lurked on these forums on and off, and I've taken a lot of the advice on here to heart, I'm sure some of you guys have seen the few posts I've made before.

My problem is, I'm stuck working a low income dead end job, and I'm no educated, I've never had any experience with college so I'm coming to the end of the road here.

My current job is as a supplement store manager, I don't even get paid enough for the job, I make 9$ a hour, I work 10 hours a day, 4 days out of the week....

Needless to say I don't make enough money.

I was originally interested in finding a girl from another country I even consulted a few guys on here about where to go, and I was directed to a few good websites, though I think I need to go to that country my self honestly.

Point being is, even if I was to find a girl, I think my current situation is vary unfair to bring a woman in to, sure her situation might not be much better depending on the country she's from, and she might not even look at it the same way.... but I feel as though if I can't afford to support us both on my own wage, and my job security isn't that great, what kind of person would I be to drag a girl in to that.