25yo min wage worker. need saving advice.

Ask questions and get advice. Disclaimer: Any advice you take here is at your own risk. We are not liable for any consequences you might incur from following advice here. Note: Before posting your question, do a search for it in the Google Search box at the top to see if it's been addressed.
Deformed
Freshman Poster

25yo min wage worker. need saving advice.

Post by Deformed »

so I have a little situation here. I'm currently working at a grocery store for only 10 bucks an hour, 40 hours a week. its enough for basic needs' but saving money is nearly impossible.

the reason why I don't have a high paying job is because I failed math in high school and got mostly c's in everything else due to depression and other mental issues. I got my high school diploma but college is only accepting for me in artsy courses. The dilemma is that my schedule is sporatic; sometimes I work weekends sometimes from 6 in the morning to 3 so there is no room for a second job. If I had a second job then I could easily save up enough to travel and finally experience what its like to be able to effortlessly attract women.

what do I do guys? I'm strongly considering street begging to supplement my income. don't suggest an online business because I have absolutely nothing to sell.

Meet Loads of Foreign Women in Person! Join Our Happier Abroad ROMANCE TOURS to Many Overseas Countries!

Meet Foreign Women Now! Post your FREE profile on Happier Abroad Personals and start receiving messages from gorgeous Foreign Women today!

zacb
Experienced Poster

Post by zacb »

If you are going to beg, at least consider doing it online (Yes I believe they have that). Perhaps try Amazon Turk. And as for online selling, you don't need anything to sell. You can promote other's items, like I just did and got a check :D . Opportunity is out there. Perhaps consider investing if you can find some way to save.