Black males in ROMANIA - Share experiences!

Ask questions and get advice. Disclaimer: Any advice you take here is at your own risk. We are not liable for any consequences you might incur from following advice here. Note: Before posting your question, do a search for it in the Google Search box at the top to see if it's been addressed.
mastardo
Freshman Poster

Black males in ROMANIA - Share experiences!

Post by mastardo »

Hello I am a 20 year old student currently living since a few months and studying in a big city in Romania and I love it. Everywhere where I go the Romanian girls are all over me and I noticed that they usually like to approach me and other black or african/northafrican/arab students. Do some of you guys have similar experiences? Please share! Would be interesting to hear. 8)

Meet Loads of Foreign Women in Person! Join Our Happier Abroad ROMANCE TOURS to Many Overseas Countries!

Meet Foreign Women Now! Post your FREE profile on Happier Abroad Personals and start receiving messages from gorgeous Foreign Women today!

mastardo
Freshman Poster

Post by mastardo »

bump anyone?
Contrarian Expatriate
Elite Upper Class Poster

Re: Black males in ROMANIA - Share experiences!

Post by Contrarian Expatriate »

mastardo wrote:Hello I am a 20 year old student currently living since a few months and studying in a big city in Romania and I love it. Everywhere where I go the Romanian girls are all over me and I noticed that they usually like to approach me and other black or african/northafrican/arab students. Do some of you guys have similar experiences? Please share! Would be interesting to hear. 8)
Only Gypsy prostitutes like black men in Romania to dupe them out of money or to turn tricks. Romanian women hate black men with a passion.
aozora13
Freshman Poster

Post by aozora13 »