Join John Adams, world renowned Intl Matchmaker, Thurs nights 8:30 EST for Live Webcasts with FREE Prizes!
And check out Five Reasons why you should attend a FREE Live AFA Seminar! See locations and details.

Scam free! Check out Christian Filipina - Meet Asian women with Christian values! Members screened.
Exclusive book offer! 75% off! How to Meet, Date and Marry Your Filipina Wife

View Active Topics       Latest 100 Topics       View Your Posts       FAQ Topics       Switch to Mobile

Are most asian's agreeable

Discuss dating, relationships and foreign women.

Moderators: jamesbond, fschmidt

Are most asian's agreeable

Postby Farseeker » Tue Sep 15, 2015 11:49 pm

I've been corresponding with a chines woman for a couple months through email. She is looking for marriage and children, and I'm totally cool with that. I'm very attracted to her, but I've a question I hope you can answer.
In our email exchanges, whenever I write or comment about something, she replies her total agreement to the comments. She's yet to disagree with me on anything. She may have her own view on a particular subject, but her view and mine seem to align pretty well. So my question...are all asians agreeable in this manner? Do they tend to "follow" the man in his views? Or do you think she's just agreeing with me thinking it's what I want to hear so she can further our relationship. Or did I just get lucky and link up with somebody I can identify with? Just a note, I pursued her. She didn't seek me out. I found her profile online and made contact with her, and that's how things started. I don't think she's scamming me. She's not asked for money or anything like that and I feel this is genuine, but having never dealt with a women from another culture before, I can't be sure. I really dig this girl, so I'm hoping your replies have good news in them, but don't spare me from the truth if its otherwise. I'd rather know now than regret later.

Thanks in advance.
Farseeker
Freshman Poster