My Filipino 'Separated' girlfriend and i are thinking of having a baby.

Discuss dating, relationships and foreign women.
Splicelo
Freshman Poster

My Filipino 'Separated' girlfriend and i are thinking of having a baby.

Post by Splicelo »

I want your advice because I’m talking a female friend of mind who is shocked by some of my behavior she said i've been pretty reckless and I want some male advice. So I’m a commercial pilot, I moved to the Philippines years ago when I got a job offer, when I got to the Philippines I dated lots of women. Visited prostitutes, I went down on every single woman I had sex with, even the prostitutes. My friend is shock that I do this, but the thing is, I told the prostitutes to go have a shower before I go down on them, but I wore a condom every time with the prostitutes, just no condom for oral. All other girls who were not prostitutes I never wore condom. After all that I got tested for stds and everything is fine. I doubt i'm the only one whose been down on prostitutes.

After i had my fix with casual encounters i wanted something more serious. The last 3 girls I dated were all single mothers and I realize that I have a thing for single mothers. I think they are more mature due to being a mother. The first single mother I dated, something was off about her and although she was gorgeous I thought she was trying to trap me or something, I like her but something wasn't right, I didn't trust her completely, I didn't have sex with that one though and we parted ways.