Things that really bug me

Vent your rants and raves here about whatever makes you mad, angry or frustrated.
notfeelinusa2
Freshman Poster

Things that really bug me

Post by notfeelinusa2 »

1. Is it me or am I the only guy who finds that women liking sports is completely unattractive?

2. In foreign countries, do women care so much about what you do for a living? Im a college grad unemployed looking for part time retail job so I can get back on my feet. I live with my parents. By american culture standards, I am a loser. Is this the same abroad???

3. Im in good shape but I am naturally very lean and athletic. I have extremely high metabolism, I lift heavy, but I can't gain weight. American women have always stated how bony I am. It hurt my feelings Im not gonna lie. Is this the same abroad???? I am sick of going to 24 hour fitness every day with a bunch of tools to measure up to this idea of masculinity.

4. I am a traditional catholic and I just want to find someone who wears conservative skirts and dresses and wants to be a good mother to a lot of kids. Is this so hard to ask?

5. Problem is, like I said, Im unemployed and making jack lol. What nationalities have the prettiest women who will put up with my dead end jobs???

6. I really like asians, particularly filipinas. However, this may sound really racist, but I am not quite sure if I want to have asian children. Are there any latin nationalities that are as as sweet/nurturing/conservative as the filipinas? I joined this colombian site and I'll be honest all the women were dressed way to loose for my tastes. Thank you gus.
Winston
Site Admin

Post by Winston »

Welcome to the forum.

I guess you could say that women who play sports are somewhat less feminine than those that don't. They also look less feminine as well.