My apartment available in Angeles City for 6000p a month

Got something to sell? A service to offer? Or a place to rent/lease? Post it here. Disclaimer: We are not liable for the offers placed here. Use at your own discretion.
Winston
Site Admin

My apartment available in Angeles City for 6000p a month

Post by Winston »

Hi all,
I am moving out of Angeles City in two weeks, and after that, my apartment in the Hensonville district will be available for rent. I've been renting there for several years at 6000p (about $150) a month, and the owner is a very sweet honest guy who has helped with a lot of repairs in the last few months.

This is a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment with a small kitchen area and living room area. The second bedroom is very small though, and looks like a maid's quarters. The floor and tiles are a nice red/brownish color.

Hensonville is a district near Fields Ave. It is about a 5 minute jeepney ride to Fields Ave, and a 7-8 minute jeepney ride to Angeles City local. The road
going to Hensonville lies between the Ministop store and Chow King on Fields Ave.

My girlfriend will be taking most of my appliances, so the apartment will be basically unfurnished. However, I will leave the shower heater in the bathroom,
which will provide hot showers.

The area is hot, humid and dusty, like most of Angeles, so you will need to get an aircon and sweep the floor often. My aircon/electric bill is about 3000p a
month, since I leave it on all the time. The water bill is only 219p a month though. The apartment is in a local Filipino neighborhood that is very safe.
I've never had any break ins, robberies, or bad things happen to me in the neighborhood here.

The owner seems like a good guy, so I thought I would help him find a new tenant by posting here. I have nothing to gain from this.