Thailand or Cambodia for nightlife?

Discuss culture, living, traveling, relocating, dating or anything related to the Asian countries - China, The Philippines, Thailand, etc.
LonelyGuy
Freshman Poster

Thailand or Cambodia for nightlife?

Post by LonelyGuy »

Hi all.
I'm a newbie planning an 8 day trip to SE Asia, primarily to experience the nightlife.
I would like opinions about whether Thailand or Cambodia would be the better destination.
My nightlife interests include p4p, massage, karaoke, companionship, and music (not loud disco).
Daytime activities might include touring recent historic sites (WW2, killing fields, etc.), exotic animals, floating villages, oriental art, etc. (Temples not so much)
I'm looking to experience oriental society as it existed before being westernized (read Japan, Taiwan, etc.) with friendly people who can communicate in English.
Too much to ask?
I'm hoping either Thailand or Cambodia will come close.
LonelyGuy
Freshman Poster

Should I be asking in another forum?

Post by LonelyGuy »

Apparently this isn't the right place for this kind of advise.
Can anyone reccomend a more appropriate forum for this question?

Thanks. :)
E_Irizarry
Veteran Poster

Post by E_Irizarry »

I suspect you are here for free information for your devices and to use us in the interim.

If I were other people here, I wouldn't render that type of information to you.
"I appreciate the opportunities I have in America. Opportunities that allow me to live abroad." **Smiles** - Have2Fly@H.A. (2013)

"The only way to overcome that is to go abroad to get a broad."
- E. Irizarry (2009)

"MGTOW resilience is the key to foreign residence. You better muthafuckin' ask somebody!!"
- E. Irizarry (2012)

"I rather be ostracized by 157.0 million (27.3% of the US of Gay pop), then to appease 1 feminist." - E. Irizarry (2013)

TanBoy by DNA | Despedido, Hugo Chavez...Descansa en paz!
LonelyGuy
Freshman Poster

I suspect you are here for free information for your devices