Join John Adams, world renowned Intl Matchmaker, Thurs nights 8:30 EST for Live Webcasts with FREE Prizes!
And check out Five Reasons why you should attend a FREE Live AFA Seminar! See locations and details.

Scam free! Check out Christian Filipina - Meet Asian women with Christian values! Members screened.
Exclusive book offer! 75% off! How to Meet, Date and Marry Your Filipina Wife

View Active Topics       Latest 100 Topics       View Your Posts       FAQ Topics       Switch to Mobile

getting hiv from an hiv negative person

Discuss culture, living, traveling, relocating, dating or anything related to the Asian countries - China, The Philippines, Thailand, etc.

Moderators: jamesbond, fschmidt

getting hiv from an hiv negative person

Postby paresnath » Tue Mar 27, 2012 11:37 am

What are the odds of getting hiv from an hiv negative person? I had bareback sex, i didnt realize that he didnt use a condom till we were done. And hes hiv- and i am as well...its my first time doing it that way. So i wanted to know what are the chances of getting hiv?
Last edited by paresnath on Fri Mar 30, 2012 7:33 am, edited 2 times in total.
paresnath
Freshman Poster

Postby Storm11_girl » Tue Mar 27, 2012 1:30 pm

THAT GUY YOUR HAVING SEX WITH COULD BE HAVING AIDS !!!

u can't get hiv from a person who does not have hiv !

2 people doing it don't get the hiv unless the other one has it...

the thing is about hiv it does become into aids

YOU should have self control u need to keep ur energy in together ... the more sex u have the more u lose testerone levels going down

worst about AIDS is that ur immune system is gonna go down and u don't know when u'll die

............ there are 2 cures for aids and hiv

1. is " colloidal silver " and it must be in nano particles

2. is " goat serum " it cures hiv but not sure about aids, that cure was dicovered by an ex- US military guy who became a doctor and travelled to africa
Storm11_girl
Freshman Poster