Employment In The Philippines?

Discuss culture, living, traveling, relocating, dating or anything related to the Asian countries - China, The Philippines, Thailand, etc.
mlauzon
Freshman Poster

Employment In The Philippines?

Post by mlauzon »

Where is the best place to find employment opportunities in the Philippines? I've got 20 years of Customer Service experience in various industries.
Michael

Meet Loads of Foreign Women in Person! Join Our Happier Abroad ROMANCE TOURS to Many Overseas Countries!

Meet Foreign Women Now! Post your FREE profile on Happier Abroad Personals and start receiving messages from gorgeous Foreign Women today!

xiongmao
Veteran Poster

Post by xiongmao »

Anything that's in short supply anywhere else - e.g. IT, medical, oil exploration, that kind of thing.

I got offered a job there last year, but it was for a pretty low salary and the contract terms weren't great.
I was Happier Abroad for a while but Covid killed that off.
Fed up with being foreveralone.jpg? Check out my comprehensive directory of dating sites.
Love Chinese girls? Read my complete guide to Chinese dating.
mlauzon
Freshman Poster

Post by mlauzon »

That didn't answer my question at all.
Michael
TopSpruce
Freshman Poster

Post by TopSpruce »

xiongmao wrote:Anything that's in short supply anywhere else - e.g. IT, medical, oil exploration, that kind of thing.

I got offered a job there last year, but it was for a pretty low salary and the contract terms weren't great.
Well, I'm not so sure about that. Oil exploration isn't really happening in the Philippines, is it?