Chinese girls, How do they see foreigners? Im new to china

Discuss culture, living, traveling, relocating, dating or anything related to the Asian countries - China, The Philippines, Thailand, etc.
brianchina
Freshman Poster

Chinese girls, How do they see foreigners? Im new to china

Post by brianchina »

Im new to china.. I live in a small city in fujian provence called jinjiang.. here is 5 million people in this area so not like its small.. But the chinese call this a small town.. Anyway, few chinese down here speak english.. I have many people stairing at me every day.. Im not that disillusioned to think all these girls want me.. In fact the men stair just as much as the girls.. When I try to communicate with the girls I usually get what looks like amazement, kinda like looking at a alien from mars.. What is the best way you have found to start communications with this these woman? Give a new guy some help.. My 'game" in the states was good and I have a good job here.. But it just seems like im not looking at the reality here correctly.. Do these girls in the smaller towns think about dating foreigners? Any help would be cool..
ladislav
Elite Upper Class Poster

Post by ladislav »

Never been to the Mainland but I would not confuse the amazement at seeing a creature from another planet with sexual attraction. I felt the same way when I was in Thailand for a while but it was simply amazement, as if you saw a green man.
However, having said that, two of my colleagues went to China- one 55 and one 65 and they ended up with 20+ Chinese gf's.
A brain is a terrible thing to wash!
momopi
Elite Upper Class Poster

Re: Chinese girls, How do they see foreigners? Im new to chi

Post by momopi »