Medellin or Bogota: I look for info and suggestions

Discuss culture, living, traveling, relocating, dating or anything related to Latin America, Mexico, or Central America.
TheHunter
Freshman Poster

Medellin or Bogota: I look for info and suggestions

Post by TheHunter »

Hi friends,
I'd like to get some suggestions form guys who know very fine Colombia.
I'm an expert traveller and some years ago I went to Medellin for twice for 20 days every time. I rented a interesting flat near Estadio. I'm european 60 years old and goodlooking, I'm youth, I dress well and I speak fluent spanish. I like Medellin and its women, they are kind and beautiful but my mongering activity was about prostitute even if I DON'T LIKE PROSTITUTE. I like to get girlfriend experiences. I even can to be faithful with her and to live with her for 20 days in my apartment (if I like her). But I spent a lot of money getting little from prostitutes. I didn't like to enter into some clubs to get girls but I looked for them on the street. I met uninhibited and cheap girls but a few of them even didn't want kiss me. I don't like to spend a lot of money because 20 days are a long time and I cannot pay 150k pesos every day to f**k a compliant and beautiful girl. One day I met online a 22 years old girl and I invited her to my apartment, she asked me if she could bring with her other 2 friends and I accepted. The girl I chatted online was beautiful but their friends so so. But we spent a wonderful time together and they slept in my apartment on the ground. ;) I did not f**k them. In the morning they went away. I liked that experience even if without sex.