After Reading a Post on this site...

Discuss culture, living, traveling, relocating, dating or anything related to Latin America, Mexico, or Central America.
The_Hero_of_Men
Experienced Poster

After Reading a Post on this site...

Post by The_Hero_of_Men »

I have decided that I was going to research Mexico, to determine if it could be a good place for me to move. I wonder, what are the safest parts of Mexico? Well, I do live in San Antonio, Texas, and there is a Mexican Consulate downtown. Would it be a good idea to talk to them about information, or... not?

The only reason why I am asking is because I am still new to all of this...
Wielding the blade of evil's bane, he sealed the dark one away and gave the land light. This man, who traveled through time to save the land, was known as the Hero of Men. The man's tale was passed down through generations until it became legend...
well-informed
Freshman Poster

Post by well-informed »

You should i cant see why it could hurt. Find about laws, visas, etc.
The_Hero_of_Men
Experienced Poster

well-informed wrote:You should i cant see why it could hurt. Find about laws, visas, etc.
I must admit, I am concerned about all of the violence that is going on in Mexico. I also heard that is it like one of the most corrput countries on Earth...
Wielding the blade of evil's bane, he sealed the dark one away and gave the land light. This man, who traveled through time to save the land, was known as the Hero of Men. The man's tale was passed down through generations until it became legend...
Pokemon
Freshman Poster

Post by Pokemon »

Cities in southern mexico are supposed to be quite peaceful.

http://www.munknee.com/2010/08/top-10-p ... in-mexico/
onezero4u
Freshman Poster

Post by onezero4u »

dammmm

stay away from the northern areas....its all drugs and murder. life is cheap there...

southern mexico would be better....
marriage is a 3 ring circus: engagement ring, wedding ring and then suffering.
MrPeabody
Experienced Poster