Winston, once again, your forum is completely out of control

Discuss and talk about any general topic.
GuitarGuy996
Freshman Poster

Winston, once again, your forum is completely out of control

Post by GuitarGuy996 »

I check this website once a day like I've been doing for the last 6 months. This site inspired me to move abroad and I am "happier abroad" since.

However, it is clear that this website is becoming a den of hatred like the Conrad/Chillenueva days a few months back.

What makes us any different than feminists if all we do is spit hatred on the forum. I even see new posters bashing the female members of this forum that positively contribute.

Guys, I know how you feel but it's a war you're not going to win anytime soon, especially with the new, hate filled attitude present on the forum.

You should re-instate Repatriate, or someone else who clearly has a decent head on their shoulders to moderate.

Meet Loads of Foreign Women in Person! Join Our Happier Abroad ROMANCE TOURS to Many Overseas Countries!

Meet Foreign Women Now! Post your FREE profile on Happier Abroad Personals and start receiving messages from gorgeous Foreign Women today!

manly5000
Freshman Poster

Post by manly5000 »

Yeah. Can't even post thoughts in a thread without someone jumping up in your face and giving you shit.

I don't come here for this bullshit and don't treat anyone with disrespect, yet shit blows up in my face. This forum has become a den of negativity and hatred for each other.

Seriously, if I wanted to be treated like this, I'd just go out and ask American Women out on dates. I don't see any point in posting here as long as it stays like this.
Blue Murder
Junior Poster

Post by Blue Murder »