Korean from America

Introduce yourself here and let us know who you are.
Forum rules
Welcome. If you are new here, please read the Forum Rules.
shiro2142
Freshman Poster

Korean from America

Post by shiro2142 »

Hello everybody,

My online name is shiro2142. I am a short (5'5") American of Korean descent. At least that is the first thing that people see. I also have a not very useful BA in Philosophy from a second tier state university. I am currently 29 with just a little bit of expat experience. Iv'e studied abroad in China and went through with a offer to teach English in Thailand in a province near Bangkok. I am not very good with languages but I have been very motivated to learn Korea, Chinese, and German. My best language other than English is Korean but I am not perfect in it.

I would very much either like to study abroad again or pursue a graduate degree abroad.

Meet Loads of Foreign Women in Person! Join Our Happier Abroad ROMANCE TOURS to Many Overseas Countries!

Meet Foreign Women Now! Post your FREE profile on Happier Abroad Personals and start receiving messages from gorgeous Foreign Women today!

Winston
Site Admin

Re: Korean from America

Post by Winston »

Welcome. How did you find us? Have you been abroad before?

What made you study philosophy? Very few Asians are interested in that.
Check out my FUN video clips in Russia and SE Asia and Female Encounters of the Foreign Kind video series and Full Russia Trip Videos!

Join my Dating Site to meet thousands of legit foreign girls at low cost!

"It takes far less effort to find and move to the society that has what you want than it does to try to reconstruct an existing society to match your standards." - Harry Browne
shiro2142
Freshman Poster

Post by shiro2142 »

Winston wrote:Welcome. How did you find us? Have you been abroad before?

What made you study philosophy? Very few Asians are interested in that.