Facially deformed man looking for love - Best countries?

Discuss dating, relationships and foreign women.
Deformed
Freshman Poster

Facially deformed man looking for love - Best countries?

Post by Deformed »

I'm a 25 year old man who lives in Canada.

basically my face is quite lopsided; it was that way since birth. the whole right side of my face is quite large and round while the left side is chiselled. my appearance has caused great distress in my life especially since I've never had a girlfriend, not even a kiss.

at age 18 I became desperate; I went to pua boot camps, rsd nation, I studied the game. ive done hundreds of approaches. they never went anywhere. Infact, girls acted quite antisocial towards me, ignoring me calling me a creep making fun of my face. could you please give me tips as I'm wondering which country is best for finding a gf. most people on here seem to already be somewhat above average looking and tall. I know this is poorly written but can you please help me!?!?!?!?
Hackenfall Backslash
Freshman Poster

Post by Hackenfall Backslash »

Hm. Someone ought to help you out. I'll bump this with a post to make sure someone sees it -- my way of helping out to the best of my ability. It's one thing to miss out on love and sex because of things you can help, but being born with a certain look is . . . not good at all.

Welcome to the site. Uh, one of the travel experts will definitely hit you up soon. Maybe you can shed some more light on what it's like being deformed living in the west? Some unique views and layers to your life -- if you can manage. If it's too personal, I get it. I just think the folks around here need a kick in the arse and to realise that they don't have it as bad as others.
Avatar: Edward and Alphonse Elric (Fullmetal Alchemist)
Signature: Demi-Fiend (Shin Megami Tensei Nocturne)
Taco
Elite Upper Class Poster

Post by Taco »