Compare Western vs. Non-Western women's dating profiles

Discuss dating, relationships and foreign women.
Johnny1975
Experienced Poster

Compare Western vs. Non-Western women's dating profiles

Post by Johnny1975 »

In this thread, let us take a dating profile by a western female, and one by a non western female of the same age, and contrast them for our amusement.

I'll go first (you need to be a member of OKCupid to see these) :

http://www.okcupid.com/profile/Flamingolights/photos

http://www.okcupid.com/profile/sweet_jan22/photos

- - - #1 - - -

My self-summary

Fat babe. Art Student. Stupid hair. Northerner.

What I’m doing with my life

Painting and trying to not be too much of a terrible person. I'm a traditional painter mainly working within portraiture, I'm always covered in paint or ink or something like that. I also work in a bar part time and am a proud member of a Busted cover band. We're really awesome, man.

I’m really good at

Jumping in at the deep end, it's just something I do. Never had a tattoo before? I'll take a 4 hour slot. Never made a canvas before? I'll make it 2m wide. Good ideas all round. Being spontaneous, it's better that way.

The first things people usually notice about me

My hair, probably. Or maybe my piercings or accent? Or whatever weird makeup I'm wearing. Or probably my fatness- let's not sugar coat.

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food