latina anger

Discuss culture, living, traveling, relocating, dating or anything related to Latin America, Mexico, or Central America.
diablo

latina anger

Post by diablo »

I am relatively new to Latin American culture and to Latin women. I am highly attracted to them and I have been reading the forum. I recently have been trying to meet Latinas on latinamericancupid.com in order. I have met a few I have really liked and they are very sweet women. But something about them perplexes me.

Recently I started getting really close to one latina that I really liked. She is "religious" and is the type that goes to church on Sundays. She has made many videos of herself in church and I can see that. But a recent action by herself made me question how she really is. Recently I was asked to do something small for her. It wasn't a big deal and I was happy to do this for her. But when I was late in doing it, She completely flipped out. I mean she behaved like a completely different person and told me she didn't want to continue talking to her. This is the 3rd time this has happen. I wonder if this is that Latin America temper. The funny thing is she stopped the chat but she didn't block me which was strange.
can you help me out?
How do latino men deal with this?

Meet Loads of Foreign Women in Person! Join Our Happier Abroad ROMANCE TOURS to Many Overseas Countries!

Meet Foreign Women Now! Post your FREE profile on Happier Abroad Personals and start receiving messages from gorgeous Foreign Women today!

CannedHam
Freshman Poster

Re: latina anger

Post by CannedHam »

Depends where she's from. Most of the stereotypical latinas I've seen or dealt with come from Puerto Rico, Venezuela, Brazil, and some parts of Central America. Peruvian and Colombian women are for the most part pretty tame. Everyone else falls in the middle.

How do they deal with it? They cheat on her, slap her around, or put up with it and become depressed.
diablo

Post by diablo »