Hi, Im a newbie here

Introduce yourself here and let us know who you are.
Forum rules
Welcome. If you are new here, please read the Forum Rules.
miss_conduct
Freshman Poster

Hi, Im a newbie here

Post by miss_conduct »

:D Hi, I found this site one day by accident and I want to say Winston is SO SPOT ON about life in modern day North America. I have bookmarked it and read all the comments and thought I might sign up for the forum.
I am glad you guys allow females to post here because I am NOTHING like the "typical" American woman in today's society.
I haveled travelled to Europe, incidentally, and I loved it. I have been to Germany, Great Britain and Belgium. I have to say that I love Europe. I don't think I could afford to live there though.
On a similar note, I notice people in Europe are more approachable in general. That was back in the 1990s when I went abroad, and love to go back.
Germany is beautiful, and lots of history, I would kind of like to visit the Scandinavian countries, maybe France because there are a lot of art museums and good food, and maybe Switzerland or Austria. I also hear that Greece is beautiful. I recently sold a painting of a Greek churchoverlooking the breathtaking Aegean Sea.
I also wish I could visit South Africa and Australia, two non European countries.
Be good, or be good at it.
Winston
Site Admin

Post by Winston »

Welcome Miss Conduct,

Open minded females who are not afraid of truth are always welcome.

So what was your favorite country in Europe?

How would you describe European men? Did they seem more broad minded?

You sell paintings? Did you paint them? If so, that's great. Artists are very right brained, like writers. Right brained people are more passionate and live life fuller than left brained types.

Where do you sell your paintings?

So are you often guilty of "misconduct"? hehehe.

Sorry I had to ask :)