Is Natural_Born_Cynic the biggest hypocrite on the forum?

Discuss and talk about any general topic.
Voyager1
Experienced Poster

Is Natural_Born_Cynic the biggest hypocrite on the forum?

Post by Voyager1 »

Natural_Born_Cynic wrote:
March 24th, 2024, 10:55 am
@Yohan, you offered many good counter arguments and I really enjoyed that, but the rest of the people here just calls me names and were being annoying little twats instead of offering valid counter arguments to my main premise which is Ukraine is screwed whether anyone likes it or not. Please don't think I am a pro-russian, Z-bot and a Russian spy. :lol: Name calling is the only option for those who can't form good arguments!
Exactly. That is why a warning was put on your account.
March 12th, 2024, 6:45 am
Like I need any advice from you, you f*cking twat. :lol: You make me laugh.
You get the f*ck out, you annoying little c*nt. No body cares what you think because your just a Grade "A" c*cksucking dumbass.
F*cking f@ggot. Go fight in the trenches in Ukraine then you stupid jerkoff instead of posting that Western properganda bullsh*t movie, you dipsh*t. I'll be watching how well you fight and dodging Russian artillery shells and glide bombs. If you talk the talk, you better walk to walk. F*ckboy.
EXACTLY. I could not have said it better myself. Name calling is the only option for those who can't form good arguments!
Last edited by Voyager1 on March 25th, 2024, 10:55 am, edited 1 time in total.
Natural_Born_Cynic
Veteran Poster

Re: Is Natural_Born_Cynic the biggest hypocrite on the forum?

Post by Natural_Born_Cynic »

@Winston
@Pixel--Dude

Voyager1 has opened up harassing, unsubstaintiated thread about me. It's against the forum rules number 3, 4 and 5.