Questions about going abroad

Ask questions and get advice. Disclaimer: Any advice you take here is at your own risk. We are not liable for any consequences you might incur from following advice here. Note: Before posting your question, do a search for it in the Google Search box at the top to see if it's been addressed.
vlkmo
Freshman Poster

Questions about going abroad

Post by vlkmo »

I have tons of questions about going abroad. My background is I am 31 years old, white and single at 5'7". Was an unemployed shut-in until I was 29-30 when I was employed at a certain shop place. As far as that goes I could say I got some machine operation experience and light-cleaning skills. I am studying to get my driver's permit after years of going back and forth with thinking I wanted to and me being concerned about safety (not so much me but my parents back then). I still live with my parents but soon I was hoping to get my own place, possibly with roommates. :|

I am in the middle of searching for a new job right now. I have thought about pursuing a few interests or hobbies that can be turned into a job. I get SSDI. I only see myself being able to travel abroad and not move abroad permanently. I don't think I want to leave behind permanently either because I feel I want to protect my family and local community in the darkness ahead.

So with all these circumstances to think about. WTF do I start. I feel like I need some advice or guidance on how I should structure to meet my eventual goals. I want to travel or live for a while in the Baltics or Eastern Europe (primarily, I find pale skin and blond hair to be sexy, when I saw a certain picture of a beautiful blonde Baltic or Eastern European I almost cried). I don't care as much if she were to have a more masculine or strong personality if she was still aesthetically beautiful or feminine looking. I would find a woman being protective and rescuing a man kind of sexy, honestly. :wink: