Countries where foreign women will like black American men?

Discuss dating, relationships and foreign women.
GlobalTraveler9321
Freshman Poster

Countries where foreign women will like black American men?

Post by GlobalTraveler9321 »

I’m a newbie when it comes to traveling around the world I am a 31 year old black man from Pennsylvania originally new to traveling abroad and I was just curious what are some really good countries to travel too where black American brothers will be well received? France? Italy? UK? Germany? Poland? Brazil? Colombia? Japan? Australia? African countries in lung South Africa? I have been very unlucky finding love on dating sites I use tinder is my daring app to find love and have failed miserably. I consider myself below average and ugly. I’m Not a very good looking man just my opinion. I try swiping around the world including Australia and the Aussie white girls never give me the time or day, I’m really attracted to Aussie women I like their natural dark tan complexion and their curves but I always see them with white guys when I google it online never see them with black guys I feel like Australia is racist because of what I’ve heard the Aussie girls don’t like black American men they stay with their own this is what I hear. I’ve never been overseas so this is just the stuff I’m reading online. I hear your more likely to get approached overseas by international ladies more likely than American women is this true? Sorry for so many questions but I’m very new to this. I don’t have a passport and I don’t speak any foreign languages.

Meet Loads of Foreign Women in Person! Join Our Happier Abroad ROMANCE TOURS to Many Overseas Countries!

Meet Foreign Women Now! Post your FREE profile on Happier Abroad Personals and start receiving messages from gorgeous Foreign Women today!

Winston
Site Admin

Re: Countries where foreign women will like black American men?

Post by Winston »