Thank you for telling the truth.

Discuss and talk about any general topic.
jsmith
Freshman Poster

Post by jsmith »

I found this website by accident and now i'm just really greatful. my whole outlook on women is very different now.

i was aware of the dysfunctional dating scene in the U.S.A. (i'm african-american) but now i can see it for what it is. The dating scene is espcially bad in the african-american population. the same problems exist but its just exagerrated and just very aweful.

have a look.

its a shame, so many dudes are out there suffering. i'm still suffering too. But i see now that the grass is greener.

So for those who have helped make this information happen, thank you.

there is a reason for everything and i'm sure if i was a social scientist i could give a presentation about why, but male/female relationships have evolved into what they are so now we have a solution.

Meet Loads of Foreign Women in Person! Join Our Happier Abroad ROMANCE TOURS to Many Overseas Countries!

Meet Foreign Women Now! Post your FREE profile on Happier Abroad Personals and start receiving messages from gorgeous Foreign Women today!

Think Different
Junior Poster

Post by Think Different »

Winston
Site Admin

Post by Winston »

Your welcome. Glad you found this site. Everything happens for a reason.

Btw, I posted about "Tired Black Man" in the website recommendations board here.

You will find that there are a lot of black guys here, cause they can relate to feeling oppressed, like Asian American guys can. Plus they are more no-nonsense and down to earth so they realize what's going on more.
Check out my FUN video clips in Russia and SE Asia and Female Encounters of the Foreign Kind video series and Full Russia Trip Videos!

Join my Dating Site to meet thousands of legit foreign girls at low cost!